Introducing

‘Grace’ is a new kind of PR agency, borne out of twenty years’ agency experience, but shaped to meet the needs of today’s market.

Grace is a boutique communications agency based around personal relationships. Our philosophy is to work with people we admire and respect, where we think we can make a demonstrable impact on the business. We have a special interest in helping world-class New Zealand companies to realise their potential. 

Founded by Karyn Arkell, former CEO of one of New Zealand’s largest and most established PR agencies, Grace responds to the needs of clients who want to deal directly with people that they trust, that will be hands-on with their business. 

Grace offers a group of expert practitioners across all the key areas of communications and public relations, with business and commercial acumen that has been honed over years of experience working with leading organisations across most market sectors, throughout New Zealand, Australia and beyond. 

Our team includes specialists in corporate communications, marketing communications, social, events and activation. We also have creative and traditional and digital design capabilities.

So, why ‘Grace’ ? 

‘Grace’ is an ideal we value … There is a subtlety and art to ‘Grace’ which is synonymous with expert communications. We believe ‘Grace’ is equally relevant in a crisis or in the way a company or product talks about itself or invites others to talk about it. Amidst the clutter and information and sensory overload, it’s a way of doing things that we think is truly modern. Grace relies on intellect, instinct, discipline and experience. Above all, Grace is personal - which is how we do business.

People with Grace…

Karyn Arkell, Managing Director

karyn@gracepr.co.nz

Kirsten Blanchard, Director

kirsten@gracepr.co.nz

Coran Lill

coran@gracepr.co.nz

Sarah Higgs

sarah@gracepr.co.nz

Mihi Blake

mihi@gracepr.co.nz

Fiona Hanlon

fi@gracepr.co.nz

Emma Morrison

emma@gracepr.co.nz

Kim Newlove

kim@gracepr.co.nz

In addition to our core team, Grace partners with best-in-breed independent practitioners and specialist agencies to deliver seamless, integrated communications solutions.

Our full web site is currently under construction, but we’d love to tell you more about Grace, personally.

Karyn Arkell karyn@gracepr.co.nz 027 475 3511